大新人壽Facebook帳戶管理

活動 成效

自2014年11月起,You Find Ltd.為大新人壽經營Facebook帳戶,協助帳戶的日常運作、撰寫專頁內容、策劃活動和小遊戲、製作線下活動現場內容等等。
You Find Ltd.為大新人壽以響應口號“CANDO香港精神”,鼓勵香港市民爭取最好並充分發揮各人潛能。專頁內容和小遊戲都是跟隨這方向而撰寫和製成,從而帶動參與和招募目標公眾,並傳達公司口號“CANDO香港精神”。
由You Find Ltd.經營Facebook帳戶至今,大新人壽Facebook賬戶增加了約2402個新粉絲,和維持更高參與率。

大新人壽 公司簡介

於1990年成立,大新人壽一直致力擴大和多元化保險及財富管理服務,以滿足社會不斷變化的需求。大新人壽的願景是成為最終的保險及財富管理服務的供應商。
大新人壽多年來已獲得了客戶廣泛的認可,並在香港壽險業建立了堅實基礎,亦於1998年成為香港首家壽險公司得到ISO9001認證和認可。

Dah Sing Life Facebook Maintenance

Campaign Performance

Dah Sing Life has partnered with YouFind for Facebook maintenance since Nov 2014. YouFind has been supporting client on daily maintenance, content development, campaign/mini game development and offline event live feed.
YouFind helps Dah Sing Life to reinforce company’s motto “CanDo Hong Kong Spirit”, and encourage Hong Kong people to strive their best and realize their full potential. Wall posts and mini games were all developed based on foresaid angles, to drive engagement, recruit target audience and convey company’s motto “CanDo Hong Kong Spirit”.
~2,402 new fans has been drawn to Dah Sing Life fan page since maintenance, and a higher post engagement rate is maintained.

Dah Sing Life Background

Established in 1990, Dah Sing Life has strived to expand and diversify insurance and wealth management services to meet the ever-changing needs of society. Vision is to become the ultimate insurance and wealth management services provider.
Dah Sing Life has gained wide recognition from clients over the years and established a solid foundation in the life insurance sector in Hong Kong. Became the first life insurance company in Hong Kong to be accredited with ISO 9001 certification in 1998.