網上公關 簡介

在現今的數碼時代,公關管理不再局限於線下。昇華在線提供完善的網上公關管理,旨在改善客戶的網上聲譽和公共形象。配合公司兩項主要的網上服務,客戶的聲譽和品牌形象定必大幅提升。

社交媒體監測

缺乏有系統的社交媒體監測,便難以掌握品牌的網上聲譽,也難以與其他品牌作出比較。昇華在線的社交媒體監測服務,能全面揭示品牌在社交媒體和搜索引擎上的聲譽,有助對品牌和所有競爭對手的聲譽進行監測。若要利用危機管理及了解競爭形勢來控制網上聲譽,全面的分析和實際的行動建議是不可少的。

危機管理

昇華在線隨時準備最佳的網絡危機管理方案,避免混亂的出現。身處一日千里的網絡時代,危機爆發前的持續監測和建設至關重要;追溯問題根源然後對症下藥,才能將影響降至最低。在危機之中,我們會利用搜索引擎的優勢來了解和監測品牌的網絡活動,主動調整品牌聲譽。

關鍵意見領袖(KOL)

昇華在線擅於第三方平台管理。我們會制定有效的公關策略,與不同的KOL協調並對評論及論壇進行管理。透過社交監測、網絡分析及網上觀點獲取見解後,我們會在合適的網上平台推出宣傳策略,以綜合的公關解決方案達成公司的理想目標。

口碑營銷(WOM)

透過專業博客和廣告內容,在熱門社交平台上討論和分享經驗,藉此建立品牌形象。昇華在線與各行各業的資深博客和廣告平台合作無間,亦熟悉博客和廣告活動的運作,能廣泛而深入地接觸目標對象,助您發揮網上口碑營銷的強大力量。

Digital PR Intro

In today’s widely digitized world, the management of public relations is no longer limited to offline means. YouFind provides an inclusive digital PR management for clients’ need for reputation and brand image enhancement via digital, particularly through our two focused service streams in managing online reputation and publicity.

Social Monitoring

Without a systematic social monitoring process, only partial view of online reputation can be gathered making it difficult to analyze a brand’s reputation and how it compares with competitors. YouFind’s social monitoring service presents an exhaustive view of the brand’s online reputation in social media and search, providing the ability to monitor brand and all its competitors’ reputation. Full analysis with actionable insights are critical for controlling digital reputation by preventing crisis and improving perception over competition.

Crisis Management

Crisis can be chaotic and YouFind has the best solution for online crisis management. Continuous monitoring and building infrastructure before crisis are important for the fast-paced environment online, sorting and tracing back to the root of problem and respond precisely and consciously is critical to minimize impact. Utilizing the advantage of search engines, all online activities about regarding a brand is captured and monitored throughout a crisis situation, whilst actively management the brand’s reputation throughout the process.

Forum

YouFind can help you leverage discussions forums to initiate in real-time feedback and responses with interest groups and customers. Forums can help cascade your message and information to the broader consumer or target audience, interested groups and obtain feedback. Strategic group promotions, campaigns and broadcasts connect with internet users - arouse their interest and create that viral buzz using social media tactics and other platforms.

KOL

YouFind’s expertise in third party platform management help clients to formulate public relation strategies by coordinating with different KOLs and managing the presence of reviews and forums. By conducting social monitoring that gathers insights from online analysis and sentiments, publicity strategies are provided on multiple digital platforms that are aligned to offer an integrated PR solution that can effectively establish the desired company objectives.

WOM

Build your brand using professional bloggers and advertorial content to discuss and share experiences on popular platforms. YouFind has a vast extensive network of influential bloggers and advertorial platform connections on a wide range of interest areas. We are highly experienced in running blogger programs, campaign and strategize to work with the most effective bloggers and advertorial platforms to increase exposure and penetration to the targeted audience, propagating the powerful tool of online word of mouth (WOM).