中國及 國際市場

昇華在線充份掌握中國市場的形勢,是大中華區數碼營銷市場的專家。我們在區內廣泛的營銷網絡讓客戶能全面有效率地推行跨區的營銷策略,獲取最大的利益。我們熟悉各區熱門數碼平台的運作,對不同市場的文化背景和發展趨勢瞭如指掌,能為客戶制定在本地以至全球的針對性數碼營銷策略。

微信

昇華在線的微信營銷方案包括:帳戶設立、內容編寫、廣告活動、社交媒體廣告、網頁監測、電子商店、聘用KOL等。我們在中國的撰稿員熟悉當地的潮流趨勢和熱門話題,善於撰寫迎合內地民眾口味的動態消息。我們在香港的客戶主任能回應您的需要,同時提供各種合適的內容編寫服務。結合上述優勢,我們可以與您一起靈活運用微信營銷來拓展您在內地的市場。

微博

昇華在線的微博營銷服務包括帳戶設立、內容編寫、廣告活動、社交媒體廣告、網頁監測、聘用KOL和現場影片廣告活動。昇華在線的內地撰稿員了解當地民眾的喜好,能創作切合社會潮流和熱門話題的動態消息。

百度

昇華在線有專責中國媒體採購的團隊,確保關鍵字和廣告內容貼近內地風格。此外,公司亦有利用數據分析來支援營銷方案。

I全球性廣告服務

昇華在線擁有豐富的跨區域SEO和媒體採購經驗,提供多種語言的廣告內容和媒體創作服務。

China and International Outreach

A deep understanding of the China market makes YouFind digital specialists for market outreach in the greater China region. Our extensive network in China also offers a comprehensive and cost efficient cross region marketing solution that maximizes our clients’ benefits to meet their objectives. Having the expertise in applying various popular digital platforms used in different regions, as well as the insightful knowledge of the cultural references and trends in different markets that can be incorporated into focused marketing and strategy planning on a local and global scale.

WeChat

YouFind’s WeChat marketing solution includes: account setup, content development, campaign, social ads, page monitoring, eShop, KOL line-up to name a few. With copywriters based in China are experts at drawing Chinese audience’s attention using localized feeds and are always in trend of current events and hot topics in China. Our account executives being locally based on Hong Kong can cater to the needs of customers whilst providing various appropriate content development.

Weibo

YouFind’s Weibo marketing includes account setup, content development, campaign, social ad, page monitoring, KOL line-up and live video campaign. YouFind’s copywriters being based in China understand the Chinese audience producing localized feeds and are up to date with current events and hot topics in China.

Baidu

YouFind has a dedicated team to serve China media buy on keywords and ad copies, giving authenticity to the China audience. Data analytics is used to support Baidu marketing solutions.

International Outreach

YouFind is highly experienced in running multi-regional SEO and media buy strategies and support multi-language title descriptions along with creative productions.