網上廣告 簡介

昇華在線與廣大的熱門網絡平台建立了良好的合作關係,能進行大規模的網絡刊登和廣告投放。我們的媒體採購服務包括各種數碼平台上的展示型和社交媒體廣告,以及針對各區流行搜索引擎的搜索引擎營銷服務。

聯播網廣告

聯播網廣告散佈於各大媒體出版商和社交平台,包括網站、手機應用程式和谷歌的多媒體廣告聯播網。作為谷歌的認證合作夥伴,昇華在線在廣告定向、優化和再行銷方面經驗豐富。我們在各行各業建立了完善的夥伴關係,能配合最佳的媒體、語言、地區和平台進行針對性的廣告營銷,達到事半功倍的效果。

社交媒體廣告

社交媒體廣告能有效增加粉絲人數、提高互動、網站流量和應用程式的下載次數。配合社交媒體管理或廣告活動,更能助長廣告內容在網上瘋傳,達致更理想的宣傳效果。昇華在線的社交媒體廣告範圍包括臉書、Instagram、領英、微信和微博。

影片廣告

影片是高效率的營銷手法,能傳遞清晰準確的信息,而昇華在線保證能讓您的廣告信息在網上瘋傳。我們提供的服務包括影片製作和設計,更重要的,還有YouTube等熱門影片播放頻道的優化服務,助您捕捉目標客戶的注意力。

點擊收費廣告(PPC)

搜索引擎營銷(SEM)又叫做點擊收費廣告(PPC), 就是以付費搜索結果進行的網上廣告,其費用按點擊次數釐定。我們以專業技術幫助客戶進行全球性的搜索引擎營銷,並透過度身訂造的策略和分析優化點擊和轉換次數。昇華在線亦提供SEO和SEM的整合服務,長遠地助客戶提高投資回報率。

程式化採購

昇華在線的程式化媒體採購服務,能為品牌設計別具創意的信息,並把握時機向合適的客戶發放,讓您的廣告預算和資源發揮最大效益。

Online Advertising Intro

YouFind has extensive online advertising networks and partnerships over popular online platforms where online placements and advertisements can be implemented on a broad scale. Coverage on online advertising includes display and social ads on various digital platforms, as well as search engine marketing in popular search engines across regions.

Display Network

Display network ads are blasted over different media publishers and social platforms, including websites, mobile applications and display networks from Google. YouFind鈥檚 rich experience on ad-targeting, optimization and re-targeting, a Google certified partner, YouFind has strong relationships with diverse industry specific partners allowing clients to implement targeted advertising solutions with tailored media, language, region and platform, effectively focusing on campaign objectives.

Social Ads

Social ads are an effective tool for fans growth, drive engagement, draw website traffic and app installs. Social ad services can be packaged with social media maintenance or campaign service to help get social content viral and achieve a better performance. YouFind鈥檚 social ads include: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, WeChat and Weibo.

Video Ads

Marketing through videos are a highly effective way of giving precise targeted and focused information and YouFind ensures a viral broadcasting effect to spread your marketing message. YouFind offers video production, video creation and most importantly optimization on YouTube and other popular video channels in order to captivate your target audience.

PPC

SEM refers to the online advertisement in form of paid search results, which is calculated through pay-per-click (PPC). Our proficiency in search marketing enables clients to have a global coverage on their SEM, where clicks and conversions can be optimized through customized strategies and analytics. YouFind also provides a tailored strategy for SEO x SEM integration, which can help clients to drive long term ROI.

Programmatic Buy

YouFind programmatic programmatic buy allows the brand to tailor a specific message and creative to the right person, at the right time in the right context, therefore increasing the efficiency on spending and resources.