搜索引擎優化(SEO)簡介

昇華在線的SEO服務有兩個層面:

1) 表現和投資回報率(ROI)為本的方案:透過網站審核和重建以及關鍵字策略,重點提升網站的質素,方便搜索引擎進行搜找、索引和排名的工作,長遠提高網站的流量品質。

2) 品牌定位:搜索結果頁面有時會出現客戶的到達網頁,或第三方資料如論壇、博客和文章。這些資料都可能出現在熱門搜索引擎的頁面,成為品牌間競爭的對象。昇華在線的網上聲譽管理服務包括在搜索引擎上進行監測、淡化和口碑營銷等工作。

搜索引擎優化(SEO)

SEO就是以策略性技術調整搜索結果,藉此增加網站能見度的方法。昇華在線自2005年起率先開展搜索營銷服務,是谷歌、雅虎、必應等搜索引擎的優化服務專家。我們兼具成本效益和高回報的方案能大幅提升客戶的網上能見度,也曾成功協助不少全球企業和中小企完成銷售和品牌計劃。

搜索引擎優化(SEO)和搜索引擎營銷(SEM)的整合

優化搜索引擎結果固然有助銷售,但昇華在線還提供SEO和SEM的整合方案,透過提高有機流量和轉換率,將公司回報推至最高。昇華在線的SEM和SEO整合服務包括:分析關鍵字表現和流量品質,按客戶的營銷情況將關鍵字分配到SEO和SEM廣告中。

搜索聲譽管理(SRM)/網上聲譽管理(ORM)

搜索聲譽管理/網上聲譽管理就是策略性地管理品牌在網上的聲譽。昇華在線以專業的搜索排名技術優化搜索結果,在淡化負面內容之餘提高正面內容的排名,改善品牌的公共形象。

零類接觸行銷(ZMOT)

顧客在消費前先在網上搜索商品資料的階段,稱為零類接觸行銷 (ZMOT)。除了搜索引擎,ZMOT的常見渠道還包括服務供應商和活動主辦商;零售商如拍賣網站和交易平台;第三方平台如影片分享網站、論壇和博客。昇華在線的ZMOT優化服務遍及各大平台,能增加正面的搜索結果,以全面的印象管理服務確保客戶的產品銷量大幅增長。

最終接觸行銷(UMOT)

最終接觸行銷(UMOT)將客戶體驗轉化為廣傳的網上内容,讓它成為別人的ZMOT。因此,UMOT主要源自刊載了用戶意見的第三方平台。昇華在線通過內容創建和排名調整,有系統地突顯理想的用戶意見,助客戶實踐品牌目標。

SEO Intro

YouFind’s SEO service consists of the following two aspects:

• Performance and ROI driven solution: Starting from website technical audit, revamp, to keyword strategies, SEO focuses on improving website’s quality to being crawled, indexed and ranked by search engines, in order to improve a website’s traffic quality for the long term.

• Branding Focus: Search engine result pages can sometimes be client’s landing page, or 3rd party materials such as forums, blogs and articles. These materials can all be found on top search engine pages, becoming a new battlefield for brands. YouFind’s online reputation management covers monitoring, neutralizing and WOM on search engines.

SEO

SEO is the management of search engine results that enhances the visibility of websites through strategic techniques. YouFind are pioneers in search marketing since 2005 and are proficient in search engines including Google, Yahoo, Bing etc. Our cost efficient solutions are supported with high return through maximized digital presence, and our track record includes successfully assisting numerous SMEs and global corporations to achieve sales and branding objectives.

SEO x SEM Integration

While the optimization of search engine results can effectively assist in achieving sales targets, YouFind offers integrated solutions that combines the power of SEO and SEM to generate promising results through increased organic traffic and conversion rates to optimize a company’s return. YouFind’s SEM and SEO integration service includes: analyzing keyword performance, traffic quality, and allocating keywords to SEO and SEM relevant to the customer journey.

Search Reputation

Search Reputation Management (SRM) is the strategic management of brand reputation on search engines. YouFind uses expertise in search ranking technology to optimize search results in order to boost the ranking of positive results, at the same time neutralizing negative results to enhance a brand’s online public image. Search Reputation Management (SRM) helps build brand superiority and influence customers' decision making progress.

ZMOT

Zero Moment of Truth (ZMOT) is the early pre-shopping stage of the purchase cycle where research is conducted prior to the customer’s purchase of the product. Common sources of ZMOT include not only search engines but also service providers and event organizers; retailers such as auction sites and trade portals; third party platforms such as video sharing sites, forums and blogs. YouFind offers ZMOT optimization in all platforms by enhancing the presence of positive content on each search to ensure substantial growth for your product via comprehensive management of customer impression.

UMOT

Ultimate Moment of Truth (UMOT) is the translation of one’s customer experience into distributed digital content, which in turn becomes the ZMOT of another person. Hence, the major sources of UMOT are third party platforms containing user generated content. YouFind systematically manages the prominence of desired user generated content through content creation and ranking adjustments to meet clients’ branding objectives.