社交媒體廣告 簡介

時至今日,社交媒體已成了品牌傳播和接觸客戶的重要工具。昇華在線提供的社交媒體管理分為公司簡介和創意廣告兩大類,服務包括介面設計、數碼平台的開發、內容創建和動態頁面的管理。

臉書(Facebook)

社交媒體用戶或許會討厭突兀的傳統廣告模式,但卻歡迎品牌營銷。臉書擁有強大的力量,能改善品牌與客戶之間的關係。昇華在線的專業顧問能助您建立專頁,日夜無間地為您提供行政服務,管理推廣和廣告活動,在臉書的各個推廣階段與客戶互動。此外,我們還能為您提高粉絲數目,在現有專頁中注入創意,增強您與客戶的聯繫和互動。

Instagram

有見於Instagram日漸受各大品牌青睞,昇華在線樂意助您設立帳戶並按時管理動態消息,藉此增加客戶的互動,特別是年輕一代。我們熱誠的社交媒體專家會助您緊貼Instagram的最新功能並創作新穎和切合年青人口味的動態消息。

領英(LinkedIn)

對於主力企業間業務(B2B)的公司,領英已成了社交媒體營銷的最新戰場。昇華在線的領英方案包括頁面管理、內容創建及廣告設計,以及利用數據分析制定配合市場走向的營銷策略。

專題網站(Mini sites)

專題網站能支援網上廣告活動,而昇華在線更為此提供相關的影視設計、網站寄存、客戶關係管理和數據分析服務。我們的專題網站服務能有效配合SEO,並與其他社交媒體廣告活動相輔相成。

社交廣告活動

昇華在線結合設計師、策略師和程式設計員的才華,制定創意無限的社交媒體廣告活動,無論是增加粉絲數目或促進客戶互動,都能助您達致品牌的推廣目標。我們為各大市場和社交媒體專門設計的方案以表現為本,保證能大幅提高客戶的網上能見度。社交廣告活動能在臉書、Instagram、微信、微博和其他平台上進行。

Social Media Intro

Social media has become an important tool for brand communication and customer interactions. YouFind’s social media management covers a wide spectrum of services categorized by corporate profile management and creative campaigns, covering services such as digital media interface design, digital platform development, creative content and social media feed management.

Facebook

Social media users are more open to being approached by brands even though they may consider traditional forms of advertising obtrusive and undesirable. Facebook has the ability to dynamically change the relationship between brands and consumers. YouFind’s expert consultants can set up your fan page, offer 24 hours round the clock administration and manage promotions and campaigns to help you engage your customers, whatever the stage of the Facebook promotion. To increase fan base, inject creativity to an existing Fan page to raise connectivity or enhance interactivity with your customers.

Instagram

With more brands wanting to jump on the Instagram train, YouFind can help set up your account and manage feeds at any given hour of the day to help you draw engagement from your customers, particularly effective in targeting the younger audience. Our passionate team of social media experts will keep you up to date with the latest features of Instagram and create innovative and relevant suitable feeds for the younger population.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn has become a new battlefield of social media marketing for B2B focused companies. YouFind’s LinkedIn solution includes LinkedIn page maintenance, content development and LinkedIn ads, and uses data analytics to draw actionable insights to re-align the marketing direction.

Mini sites

Mini sites can be used to support online campaigns and YouFind’s provides visual design, website hosting, CRM and data analytics services. YouFind’s mini sites service is developed in a way that is SEO friendly and can be readily combined with other social media campaigns.

Social Campaign

Through the combined efforts of talented designers, strategists and programmers, YouFind’s social media campaigns are innovative and created to assist in achieving a brand’s digital objectives, whether it be expanding fan bases or greater interaction with customers. Unique ideas are performance driven and tailored for each market and social media to ensure a prominent impact on our clients’ digital presence. Social campaigns can be held on Facebook, Instagram, WeChat, Weibo and more.